Products > MUSIC - VINYL > Pete Rock - Return of The SP1200 (RSD)

Pete Rock - Return of The SP1200 (RSD)

28,49 € *

Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Dreamer
A2 Harps Of Heaven
A3 Round Midnight
A4 Hope The World Don't Stop (Before I Get Mines)
A5 Neo Funk
A6 Kool Jazz
A7 Gutta Music
B1 Death Becomes You (Instrumental)
B2 Live From The Basement (Up, Up And Away)
B3 Traveling Man
B4 Street Dreams
B5 Below O
B6 A Khalimba Story
B7 Food 4 Thought
B8 Take A Knee

Shippable in between of 2 - 4 working days. Delivery and Payment